5thGenRams Forums

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

First RAM White Pig build thread!

Crashmymax

Reaction score
Dosen't matter what vehicle I own it's inevitable that I modify it in one way or another. Some successfully some are catastrophic failures. I thought this would be my boujee DD truck for ever. No mods enjoy the luxury! 40,000 miles and I can't take it anymore. First mod 4" BDS lift with some 35's. Second mod fiberglass hood with ram air. Future mod whipple 3.0 supercharger. I have no experience with the 5.7 or its drivetrain. Hopefully it can handle a little boost! In all likelihood I'll eventually ask it to handle alot of boost 😁

20231228_170758.jpg 20231228_170741.jpg 20231228_170811.jpg

Crashmymax

Reaction score
Currently have alfaobd on order so I can try and add a few features I'm wanting. Also waiting on Fitcamx front and rear cameras. Little tip don't order the cameras off Amazon. Order from there website and use a promo code. Currently %10 off paid $207 total for front and rear.

1BADRAMLIMITED

Ram Guru
Reaction score
Looks good and really dig the hood . Any plans on painting those areas black?

Attachments

• IMG_7067.jpeg
    IMG_7067.jpeg
    115.3 KB · Views: 55

Fatherof3

Spends too much time on here
Reaction score
Dosen't matter what vehicle I own it's inevitable that I modify it in one way or another. Some successfully some are catastrophic failures. I thought this would be my boujee DD truck for ever. No mods enjoy the luxury! 40,000 miles and I can't take it anymore. First mod 4" BDS lift with some 35's. Second mod fiberglass hood with ram air. Future mod whipple 3.0 supercharger. I have no experience with the 5.7 or its drivetrain. Hopefully it can handle a little boost! In all likelihood I'll eventually ask it to handle alot of boost 😁